Board of Directors
Executive Committee

Gary Ovitt, Board Chair & Interim Development Chair

Education Liaison

Kristin Pierce, Secretary

Century 21 Lois Lauer Realty


Jinnefer Razo, Treasurer

Swenson Corporation


Neal Waner, CFP, Past Chair

Stout Payne Waner


Sean Popp, Marketing Committee Chair

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager, US Bank

Ronald Powell, Ph.D, Programs Committee Chair

Consultant, Early Childhood Mental Health

Greg Devereaux, Governance Committee Chair

Retired CEO, County of San Bernardino

Bard Members

Joyce Ablett

Kaiser Permanente

Rick Acaro

Fifth Third Bank

Diane Graeber

West End Auxiliary

Sherry Hughes

West End Auxiliary

Fred Just

Ajay Kumar


Kumar Advisory Services

Bill Nietschmann

Banner Bank



Chris Palmer

Managing Director

Palmer Financial Consulting Group


Janki Patel

Children's Network


Kent Paxton

Homeless Policy Advisor

San Bernardino County, 5th District

Frank Pine

Executive Editor

Southern California News Group

Kelly Roush

Bonnes Meres Auxiliary

Kathy Turnbull

Children’s Network, Retired

Advisory Council


Vaughn Bryan
Century 21 Lois Lauer Realty​

Matt Jordan

Managing Member

Diversified Pacific

Erin Lastinger
Chairman and CEO
A. Gary Anderson Family Foundation

Honorable Patrick J. Morris

Zareh Sarrafian

Riverside University Health System



Contact Us

Children's Fund
348 W. Hospitality Lane, Suite #110
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: 909.379.0000
Fax: 909.379.0006

Get Connected

Instagram White Icon.png

Copyright© 2012 Children's Fund is a 501(c)(3) organization. All donations are tax-deductable in full or in part according to the law. |